The Founders of PERPI PERPI was registered as an association under the notary act on 27th August 2007 and the following are listed as the founder members:

  • Farquhar Stirling
  • Irma Malibari
  • Robby Susatyo
  • Yanti Sugarda
  • Harry Puspito
  • Sjafril Djalal
  • Ardi Wirdamulia
  • Yanti Nisro

The Current PERPI Management Committee 2017-2019

PERPI committee