Member Info

PT. FIELDWORK INDONESIA

http://www.fieldwork-indonesia.com/ Office Address :  Jl. Batu 1 No.13 Pejaten Timur Pasar Minggu Jakarta 12510 Telp : +62 21 79193505, Fax : +62 21 7972018 Contact Person :  President Director : Jumalia ( jumalia@fieldwork.indonesia.com ) Manager Operasional : Lousiana Susan ( susan@fieldwork-indonesia.com )  

PT. INTAGE INDONESIA

PT. INTAGE INDONESIA Alamanda Tower 18th Floor Unit H Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 23-24 Cilandak Barat Jakarta 12430 Telp : +62 21 29660070, Fax : +62 21 29660071 Contact Person : President Director Takenomi Iwasaki ( iwasaki-t@intage.com ) Manager Operasional Endira Latief ( endira@intage.com )…

QPA

      www.qpa.co.id Office Address  : Menara Standard Chartered 30th Floor Jl.Prof.Dr.Satrio Kav.146 Jakarta 12950 Telp : +62 21 3907469   Contact Person : Managing Director :  Sandra Van Hellemond ( sandra@qpa.sg ) Project Manager  :  Pricillia ( pricillia@qpa.co.id…

Alvara

    http://alvara-strategic.com/ Office Address  : Gedung Sarana Jaya R.203 Jl. Tebet Barat IV No.20 Jakarta Selatan Contact Person : Hasanuddin Direktur Utama hasanuddin@alvara-strategic.com 0812 1070124 Anastasia Secretary anastasia.ekoputri@gmail.com 0812 9387336

Independence

www.independencepartner.com Office Address  : Jl. Cilandak Dalam No.50A Jakarta Selatan Telp : +62 21 7654032 Fax : +62 21 75914019 Contact Person : Sitti Bakary Managing Director sitti.bakary@independencepartner.com 0812 9981962 Ervina Sintya Dewi Project Manager ervina.dewi@independencepartner.com Kartini Secretary kartini.muhammad@ independencepartner.com

Kantar Worldpanel

http://www.kantarworldpanel.com/id Office Address  : Blok M Plaza 8th Floor Jl.Bulungan No.76 Jakarta 12130 Telp : +62 21 29392600 Contact Person : Soon Lee Lim General Manager soonlee.lim@kantarworldpanel.com 0811 9407829 Fanny Murhayati Director Business Develop fanny.murhayati@kantarworldpanel.com 0811 945909

GFK

www.GFK.com Office Address  : Plaza Sentral 5A Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.47, Jakarta 12930 Telp: +62 21 5205701 / 520 7997 Fax : +62 21 5205737 Contact Person : Iyan Muhsinin Managing Director iyan.muhsinin@gfk.com 0811 8306917 Siswoyo Choi Executive Director…

Nusaresearch

    http://perpi.or.id/nusaresearch/ Office Address : Grand Slipi Tower, 21H Jl. S Parman Kav.22-24 Slipi Jakarta 11480 Phone: 6221 2902 2227, Fax: 6221 2902 2244 Contact Person : Businnes Development : I Nyoman Indra Kusuma ( indra@nusaresearch.com ) Businnes Office…