Members Only

GFK

www.GFK.com Office Address  : Plaza Sentral 5A Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.47, Jakarta 12930 Telp: +62 21 5205701 / 520 7997 Fax : +62 21 5205737 Contact Person : Iyan Muhsinin Managing Director iyan.muhsinin@gfk.com 0811 8306917 Siswoyo Choi Executive Director…

Nusaresearch

    http://perpi.or.id/nusaresearch/ Office Address : Grand Slipi Tower, 21H Jl. S Parman Kav.22-24 Slipi Jakarta 11480 Phone: 6221 2902 2227, Fax: 6221 2902 2244 Contact Person : Businnes Development : I Nyoman Indra Kusuma ( indra@nusaresearch.com ) Businnes Office…

Sigma Research

      Office Address  : Perkantoran Orlin Arcade II Blok JB-9 Jl.Boulevard Graha Raya Bintaro Jaya Tangerang 15324 Phone: 6221 7151 8355, Fax: 6221 7151 8366 Contact Person : Director : Nurjannah Andi Lemmung (nurjannah@sigmaresearch.co.id) Research Director : Prima…

ASHA Solusindo

      Office Address  : Jl. Padang No.5 Pasar Manggis Setiabudi Rt.05 / Rw.08 Jakarta 12970 Phone: 6221 837 95930 Contact Person : President Director : Dwi Yudaningsih (dwi.yudaningsih@ashasolusindo.com) Managing Director : Satria Wira Wibawa (satria.wira.wibawa@ashasolusindo.com) PM Manager :…

Cimigo

        www.cimigo.com Office Address  : Jl. Cipete Raya 16 Cipete Selatan Cilandak Jakarta 12410 Phone: 6221 750 7693, Fax: 6221 750 7694 Contact Person : Managing Director : Wina Wiroreno (winawiroreno@cimigo.com) Operations Director : Armanda Junaidi (armandajunaidi@cimigo.com)

PT.GfK Retail & Technology

  PT.GfK Retail & Technology www.gfk.com Office Address : Plaza Sentral 5A Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.47, Jakarta 12930 Phone: 6221 520 5701 / 7997, Fax: 6221 520 5737 Contact Person : Project Manager : Arif Purnomo (Arif.purnomo@gfk.com)

Survey One

      PT. Info Cahaya Hero Office Address  : Artha Gading Niaga Blok A No 10 – 11 Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240 Phone: 6221 4585 7040, Fax: 6221 4585 7039 Contact Person : Director : Rahmat Susanta (surveyone@marketing.co.id) Research…

Kadence International

    PT Kadence International www.kadence.com Office Address  : Wisma Bakrie 2, 15th Floor Jln HR Rasuna Said Kav B-2 Jakarta 12920 Phone: 6221 5794 2133, Fax: 6221 5794 2132 Contact Person : Managing Director : Vivek Thomas (vthomas@kadence.com) Deputy…